The Amazing World of Tosh

Tosh Mihesuah

I’m not really sure how or what to say for a blog so I figured I would try and find something I would want to try and blog about.

Hello everyone welcome to my new blog called “The Amazing World of Tosh” (Title will change once I have a better idea of what I want to blog about.) This is my first blog even and I would like to pick something I like to do or WANT to do in the near future and then update is as I go and figure out what I want to do and focus on. I think the direction I want to try and go with is try to establish a successful a YouTube channel with various commentaries and montages of different video games old recent and to come out. I have little experience with video editing and working with any programs as such but I think it would make for an interesting blog to update my progress and timeline as I establish a channel make more videos and such. I might be way ahead of myself but we will see how this goes.

~ by bakerumedia on August 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
